1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Thursday, Apr. 04, 2024 - 22:11

I should have started taking creatine a long time ago - I feel a hundred times better. Except for the things that hurt. But at least I'm not so depleted.

Spring is on its way. Every year May goes by too quickly so this year I'm trying to pre-enjoy it by starting in April.

I'm also trying to keep my kitchen spick and span these days. It's glorious. (We used to use Spic and Span to mop the kitchen floor. What a weird phrase, though - spick and span.)

My dog gets his second shot of Librella tomorrow. It's worked wonders - his rear nearly immediately returned to form, i.e. less feeble.

Been raining, thundering, and hailing. Also been sunshiny. And cloudy. Kind of everything, including graupel.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Tuesday, Apr. 23, 2024
- - Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024
- - Thursday, Apr. 04, 2024
- - Sunday, Mar. 31, 2024
- - Monday, Mar. 11, 2024