1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Feb. 03, 2024 - 15:44

Cold, rainy. So I guess not that cold, since it's raining and not snowing. I took my dog out for a long walk at lunch and realized I'm wearing the same clothes I've worn for the last three days. I've taken these off, put on other clothes, changed my undergarments etc., but it's the same lounge pants and sweatshirt that I've worn since - okay maybe four days now.

My hair is having a great day, despite the rain.

I am sitting with a heating pad on my upper back. I woke up yesterday with an incredibly sore spine. I wonder if it's from something we did at the gym the day before. Dang, I can hardly do anything that involves my upper spine, which includes looking at things, moving your arms, things like that. Maybe I'm sore from sleeping.

Update: I have changed into different lounge pants.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Apr. 13, 2024
- - Thursday, Apr. 04, 2024
- - Sunday, Mar. 31, 2024
- - Monday, Mar. 11, 2024
- - Sunday, Feb. 11, 2024