1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018 - 07:57

I am tempted to continue to just put shit-pop lyrics here, especially since I spent a goodly portion of last night getting sucked into a youtube wormhole of shit-pop videos I've watched over and over and over (why does youtube only recommend that you watch all the videos you've already seen?), but I can't do that because today is Sean Astin's birthday and I know you're here to celebrate! As we do every year here at this ol' diary. Hooray!

And that means that it was my birthday two days ago. I'm not a huge birthday person and my birthday is usually not much of a big deal at all and usually I'm secretly slightly let down by that, but this year it was actually pretty good, really good.

The weather's warmed up a little bit, I'm doing okay, and my left glute is significantly weaker than my right.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019