1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

June 4
Saturday, Jun. 04, 2016 - 21:41

If I die today my greatest regret in life will be that I've never been able to figure out my armpits. God, they just suck. I'm going to try Nair. I tried it a long time ago and thought it was gross, but now it might be my only hope. Don't tell me to wax, I tried that for a year and my armpits didn't enjoy it. Shaving I can only do like once a week lest my armpits get all angry. So Nair. We'll see.

I'm running 14 miles with the training group tomorrow morning. It's going to be a million degrees. I've been drinking water and Gatorade today but I don't think I've had enough. It's hot. I need to go to bed - the fucking douche-bros had a fucking douche-bro sitch going on this morning from fucking 2:30 until 5:00 when the last of the belligerent fucks got picked up. The cops came twice.

I talked with their landlord today. Yeah that's right, I snitched on em. I don't think there will be any more problems but if there are I'll fucking march over there again and yell.

I mean, I'm pretty impressed with myself that I even 1. went and talked to the douche-bros last weekend, and 2. went and talked to their landlord today. I'm so conflict-avoidant and shy and I was super nervous/pissed off both times. An annoying thing I found out about myself is that my face twitches when I'm all amped up like that. I'm sure I looked crazy. Maybe that's why it was so effective, they were just scared of me.

Also, how about that Hillary Clinton, ehhh? Pretty good speech.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019