1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Phone! Body problems
Friday, Feb. 05, 2016 - 10:44

My thumb is swelled up like a potato. I don't know why, maybe I got a sliver under the fingernail although you'd think I'd have noticed that happening, and I didn't. But something's going on and it started with some irritation under the nail. Until further diagnosis I will call it a thumbolism. Or thumbosis, that's also good. This fucking thumbolism/thumbosis kept me up all night, pulsing and hurting.

I also have a mysterious scratch on the end of my nose. Perhaps it's a zit that got scratched off by someone, I don't know. I don't know how it happened, all I know is that it's there.

It is clear that I have no idea what's going on with my body. My armpit lady said to me yesterday that I've got good arm muscles, and shit, you could have fooled me, because I don't think anything has changed. I know I've gotten stronger but don't think there's any visual difference.

Except my butt. I do think my butt looks different. It is more butty now.

In boxing the other day the trainer got those punchy mitts and had us hit them instead of the bag and oh wow was it hard. I am good at beating the crap out of the bag, but the bag doesn't have mobile limbs to distract me. If I ever had to actually spar with a human, I would lose.

This entry was types with much difficulty on my phone. I think apple wants me to get a new phone and has made my phone super shitty all of a sudden. I was going to show an example of what it looks like when I don't correct it but it's too hard to red to never ins.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019