1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Oh no
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015 - 19:04

I don't have Christmas presents for anybody and I've decided to just give people sporty caps for their pets, but I didn't realize that it would take me so long to make each sporty cap. I am 3/4 done with one of them and it's taken me many hours of toiling and suffering. I stabbed myself deeply in the thumb with the needle last night. It was gross. This would be a million times easier if I had a sewing machine.

Also, the only things I'd like for Christmas are a new ironing board cover and a book of Stephen Crane poems, but I haven't told anyone I want these things and I bet the chance of getting either is fairly small.

Also, I'm tired, and some asshole has made a mess of my apartment again.

To demonstrate my strength I've started picking up the puppy in my arms. He is a medium-large dog and I am not a long-armed person, so it makes the lifting rather awkward, and he doesn't like it much, but he doesn't get any say in the matter.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019