1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

All about meatballs
Wednesday, Dec. 09, 2015 - 22:00

The other day I made meatballs, because I'd been thinking about them nonstop for a week. They didn't turn out like I'd imagined - they were delicious, but they didn't turn out like I'd imagined - they were like small, round, individual meatloafs. Next time - and there will be a next time, probably very soon - I will do different things so they are more like I'd imagined.

The good thing about making meatballs is that you end up with like 36 of them, which you can eat for a multitude of days.

I don't know why I'm all into meatballs these days. I never have particularly liked meatballs ever in my entire life. But here I am.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019