1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

THE VIBES
Friday, Oct. 09, 2015 - 10:55

Oh crap, things have gotten complicated. As much as I'd like some "things" to happen, when "things" come around I tend to only get annoyed by the disruption to my life. I don't want to have to do anything tomorrow! But I've already agreed! What was I thinking! Such is the life of an introvert.

I've painted my fingernails blue. I think it's a fairly neutral and inoffensive shade but I've already gotten a compliment so I think it's more noticeable than I realize. So much for subtlety.

Weird vibes around town lately.

I am not sleeping terribly well these days.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019