1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, May. 26, 2015 - 19:58

WHAT?!? I typed a really good paragraph at work and I saved it to my drafts in gmail, like I always do, and it's not there! What happened! Did I accidentally email it to someone? Where did it go? I am concerned. I don't know what's going on. It must be somewhere, but where?

Well I'll try to recreate it but this won't be anywhere near as good. Please pretend with me that this is really good. Here we go.

Over the weekend I didn't work on my budget and I didn't work on my fundraising flyer and I didn't clean my apartment one bit but I did do both of my long runs and I did sleep in and I did lie in the sun and I did go to the movies to see Mad Max, which is pretty good. I also found some old credit cards in the alley. I googled the person, and she's not a murder victim, but I think I'll call the police about these anyway?

Today I got home and the puppy was lying in the sun so I got out my beach towel and we lay in the sun together for a while. His roommate came out and we sat around listening to the wind and the crickets and the birds. Why would I ever want to leave this place?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019