1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday in October
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014 - 21:59

Let me explain. They never play entire albums and for the albums they would play front to back you'd never expect Yield or No Code. Also, like I said, those are my favorite studio albums. Pearl Jam shows are always different and you never know what's going to happen, but you'd never expect that.

I've been going to bed by 10:00 for the last many, many nights, but I woke up this morning at 2:30 with a gross flu headache. I think I got the mini-flu from the flu shot I got on Friday. I don't have a fever anymore but I do still have a gross flu headache. I'll take some NyQuil and aspirin and go to bed in a couple minutes. Wait, if you have the mini-flu, should you take aspirin? Shit.

I got a heated throw at Costco! I've wanted one since last year. This winter is going to be spent sitting in a chair. Hurrah! The puppy's roommate turned on the heat, so that's also luxurious. (Summer ended after yesterday's 70�.) (Today it rained bucket upon bucket - buckets, fucking buckets. It was so dark all morning.) (Sunday I watered the garden, yesterday the puppy's roommate watered the raspberries, today The Lord did all the watering for us.)

Yeah, I need to go to bed. Goodnight.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019