1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Jun. 27, 2011 - 21:10

Ankle hurts! Eyes hurt! Tired! Got home at 8:30, dinner's still not done and I'm hungry! Had forgotten to feed the tadpoles for a few days. They are fine. The little dog demanded a walk, so fine, we went for a walk. Went to a bike maintenance class and it was pretty awesome and now I have a long list of things I need to buy. Got a new saddle for my bike. Went to the post office but had no mail.

Didn't quite make it to bed early last night, probably won't tonight, but I did get a good start on a letter of recommendation that I'm supposed to have been writing for the last month, so I feel a little better about myself. Even have a signature jpg for the PDF now! Is it weird to capitalize PDF but not jpg? It makes sense to me.

Badger Anti-Bug Shake & Spray is the best mosquito repellent ever. It works better than anything and smells so good I want to brush my teeth with it. Yum.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019