1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jun. 05, 2011 - 17:58

Two days ago it was shitty and cold, now it's summertime. Summery weekend, I'm sunburned and tired.

I've moved and have no internet yet. I'm at the laundromat. My parents came yesterday to help me with the last large things. They left today. I'm suddenly anxious about everything. I want to move back home, I want to rewind the last four years, I want to go away.

Lightly sunburned skin even in places that are impossible - I'm just hot and feeling overly sensitive to everything right now. I'll fold my laundry when it's done and go home and eat dinner and drink a beer if I can find my bottle opener.

Things will be better once I get a record player hooked up - is it weird to have three record players in a one-bedroom apartment?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019