1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Monday, Feb. 28, 2011
Monday, Feb. 28, 2011 - 18:32

Good news, kids! First, got a ride to work this morning and will get a ride tomorrow morning too. No no, first, got rescued last night and taken to a bar for an hour or so. Then, the rides. Then, I rode the buses to my doctor's appointment this afternoon and it was fine, much better than last week's experience. Then, the doctor said things are looking good and I've got two more weeks of crutches/boot, and also I don't have to have a cadaver-tendon transplant (which I read about on the internet and decided I was probably going to have to have). And, my sister's coming this weekend so I'll be able to go to the laundromat. And, I saw my good DJ friend on the bus home today and that was nice.

That's about it. Oh, also two of my good friends had a baby today!

Hungry now and making a baked potato - running out of foodstuffs to eat.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019