1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

pizza - unattainable
Monday, Jan. 10, 2011 - 20:03

After a weekend of epic sleeping (I later realized that you can fit two whole nights into 14 hours) it was to be expected that getting up today would be little fun. My PT appointment was at 8:30, so at least I didn't have to go to work right away. At PT she says I'm doing better, that quadrant is less tight, but dang if it ain't still hurting. She poked and pulled but didn't poke as hard this time. After my appointment I went to some goddamn corporate bank to close my accounts that I had a negative balance on (those bastards!) but ended up leaving with two accounts intact (those bastards!). After that, but before I went to work, I saw our dreamboat and he asked if I'd just gotten out of bed. Might as well have, but no. He remains, as ever, a dreamboat, but I was too distracted by his presence to even notice anything other than his voice.

Someone needs to clean up my desk at work, and do my filing.

I don't know if going to bed early or staying up late will help me. I'm hungry.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019