1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Sept. 13, 2010 - 17:44

Yesterday was crazier and better than I'd ever imagined, as was the entire weekend. All I want to do right now is eat and go to bed. There's a running talk I could go to but meh.

The weather cooperated beautifully. After a week or so of cold and rain and terror, the sun came out and we all got some vitamin D and complained about the heat. This week is supposed to be much of the same. Good. Good.

The band last night was pretty stinking good and the company was excellent. I made the mistake of drinking much of a giantboy PBR. I don't know if they're called giantboys but it was taller than a tallboy. PBR makes me feel like crap. I hope I remember that.

I need to update my regular journal before I forget everything. The weekend was reeeeally good.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019