1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2009 - 17:56

Oh, Internet 2.0, and my tiny heart.

I slept 12 hours last night, I guess I was tired. I got up, it was very light, I thought it was 8:30 or 9:00. It was 11:00, my head was still tired and my eyes were so puffy I hardly recognized myself. I looked pretty terrible. I don't know why. Why?

I cleaned the kitchen sink last night and cut my toenails this afternoon - I will lose one shortly. It is not blue or black, it is white, an injury left over from the last half marathon I ran.

I'm weak, as you know, and checked ticket prices this week after I bought my ticket, and what do you know. Yes, they've gone down. Not that much, just a hundred bucks or so, but still. Hopefully I won't check anymore. Called to request a special meal and a window seat. I hope no one sits next to me, and I hope my special meals are very special.

Have a lot to do but maybe I'll get to it tomorrow.

Making soup. It's snowing. Maybe I'll watch a movie, eat soup, and go to bed. Really, I guess I was tired.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019