1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Nov. 10, 2008 - 18:39

I just looked at a house. If I found a roommate and moved in, I could save probably $200 a month. If I moved in, I would live just a few blocks away from the bakery. I know this because I just walked by it on my way home and I couldn't help but be stalkerish and stand there for a minute in the dark watching from across the street. Then I walked on. I feel like everything is super stupid right now. I have nothing to do tonight and I have the day off tomorrow. My stupid stereo is working right now for no reason. It's been brokenish for a year. I brought it up from the basement, plugged everything in, and it worked. Then my baker friend came over and it stopped working. Then he left after I told him we wouldn't be friends anymore and it started working again. Then it stopped. Now it's working again. If I could save $200 a month that would be pretty rad. If I could move into a house that had insulation, that would be pretty rad too.

Here is our new president's sweet website.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019