1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Aug. 05, 2008 - 10:30

I got two hours of sleep last night, my head is buzzing and my eyes are red. Yes I did stay up too late but the real problem is that I woke up at freaking 4 a.m. and couldn't go back to sleep. I had two beers last night and I am well aware that I can't stay asleep when I drink but I did it anyway.

I have been hanging out with the coolest guy ever and I looked at the clock and it was 11 and I was like, wow, that's late, what can I show him now to make sure he stays longer, and then two hours later, or an hour later, he started saying, "well, I should go" and getting up to go but not quite making it. We went outside and the stars were bright - I haven't been outside late at night much this year, I'm not usually out and about when it's so dark and clear. Two shooting stars. The mountain was glowing like a ghost - I love it when it's like that. He kissed me goodbye one last time and rode off into the night.

I super like him, he's super cool and super fun to hang out with. He's super cute. What a fucking doll, and he's going to give me free bread. A baker, shit yeah!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019