1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Well. I made it to campus before noon today.
Thursday, May. 31, 2007 - 12:09

Here is how it works:

I see someone, I decide I like them, and months of extreme awkwardness ensue, including: stammered conversations, ignoring each other, and ridiculously obviously unnecessary conversations about nothing. I somehow manage to come home with some CD by someone I've never heard of and probably wouldn't like except for the terribly important fact that it was recommended to me in a terribly awkward way by the person I have my tiny secret crush on. Of course I'll like the CD.

I also know how it works after this and it ends with me wringing my hands and wailing for months on end.

I AM SUPPOSED TO BE WORKING ON MY THESIS RIGHT NOW, NOT DAYDREAMING.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019