1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Technically this is still the weekend
Monday, May. 28, 2007 - 09:37

Okay, now, please, if I forget, remind me: I am never going to that gay bar again.

There was no bisexual sheepfucker this time and the very aggressive lesbians weren't there (and I was really scared they would be, and that they'd attack me), but I did get invited to an orgy. And I, with my perpetual idiotic naivety and honesty, now have the phone numbers for the two orgyists AND VICE VERSA. One of them wants me to go to lunch with him this week. Why didn't I give him a fake number? I DON'T KNOW. I WILL NEVER LEARN.

Also I met a toothless guy with (maybe) cerebral palsy (or something) and - I was very drunk - I think he tried to "give" me to some guy he'd tried to pick up himself.

It was a very odd night. Fun, sure, but weird, and with uncomfortable reverberations and strange people in possession of my phone number. And seriously, I don't ever want to go back.

It is Monday morning now and I feel like sweeping and vacuuming and going for a run.

(Clarification: I did not go to the orgy, thank you very much.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019