1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Sunday, Jan. 21, 2007 - 21:36

Got to the coffee shop today, late, this afternoon. This is why I need something to do, this is why I need a schedule. Sat there suffering from writer's block until I decided to just write it like I want to, like I know how. Progress made, minutely.

School starts tomorrow. Got my fatass loan check. I'd rather just spend my time drifting. Which is why I've spent my entire life drifting. Here and there, here and there.

Still figuring things out, still don't have things figured out.

But I'm grateful for all the drifting. Ask me my favorite cities, ask me. I lived in Vienna and Heidelberg, I've been to Rome and Paris and L.A. and Edinburgh and Davenport, Iowa. Ah my favorite cities in the world, Sydney and Seattle.

I've started listening to Cloud Cult tonight: I said I'm ready for what I'm about to see, yup.

Kid you got a long way to go.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019