1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Dec. 01, 2006 - 16:18

I will write to Carolyn Hax: How do I get over it, and how long is too long? And she will write back: Dingbat, do you need such an asshole in your life? And I will write back: But how do I get over it, and how can I block him in gmail if it makes me cry whenever I do that? And she will write back: Dingbat, come on, how old are you?

I will go to electroshock therapy. I will say: Zap my brain as hard as you can. Get it all out of me. They will zap me. It won't work. I will go back: Zap me again. They will say: Why can't you just get over it?

I will go to a counselor, free at the student health clinic. I will say: Wah wah wah, how do I get over it? Will you give me some happy pills? They will say: Let's talk about this. I will say: I don't want to talk about it, I've talked about it enough with myself, just give me the pills.

I will go to acupuncture, I will say: I got the Chinese Happy Pills once and they were great, I want them again, give them to me again. They will say: Tell us about your bowel movements. I will say: Never mind about the bowel movements, give me the Chinese Happy Pills, they are called Free and Easy Wanderer or something, gimme.

I will go to DJ training tomorrow and I won't say anything.

I gave myself a deadline, I will block him for good at the end of December. It's the first of December today.

I will run a half marathon in July. At the end of it I will be pleased with myself.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019