1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2006 - 09:58

I had a dream my old friend the cute boy had sold his car. "Why did you sell it?" I asked. "You loved your car." He did, he loved his car, so when he let me have it for the week he was gone last year, it was a big deal. But in my dream he said, "Ehh, I just didn't like it anymore." I wondered about that. There was more to it than that, because he loved his car.

Then I had a dream that I went to look at an apartment. It was kind of a slum but totally rad, huge, with blocked off doors and stairs and these crappy old retrocool stools that came with loafers, as in, there were people who also came with the apartment. Built in friends.

Then last night I had a dream that I was on an airplane (except it was like a bus) and in the seat next to me was a woman with a baby and she was taking up all of my space. This actually happened to me in real life a couple weeks ago on the plane out of Denver - that woman was obnoxious. Yeah she had a baby, so what, she was obnoxious and crowding me into the wall. Anyway, in my dream this woman had this giant down bassinet thing for her child. It was giant. We didn't crash.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019