1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am healthy, I don't have time to sleep anyway because of all my homework
Monday, Sept. 04, 2006 - 23:02

The big news of the weekend is that I'm Rh negative.

Yeah.

Other than that I'm basically a wonder woman, although given the picture I've had in my diary that shouldn't be a surprise. Yes, the picture you choose for your layout can have an amazing effect on your blood. I have low bad cholesterol, high good cholesterol, low triglycerides (lower than anyone else in the ENTIRE WORLD), and other stuff that I neither know nor care about. Basically, I'm normal and amazing.

My mother is a chemist. These things are infinitely interesting to her. She's still reeling over the truth of my Rh state.

I've talked to people about this, how I'm in much better shape now than when I was 20, I feel better now than I did then, I like my 30-year-old body better than my 20-year-old one, I'd rather be 30 than 20.

But honestly I'm in awe of my body, that it can be in such good shape without much help from me. Yeah I go jogging occasionally and try to eat right, but it's kind of ridiculous how healthy I am. I haven't been sick in two and a half years.

Am I a robot? I would know if I was, wouldn't I?

Right now I'm sore all over and it's great. I spent the weekend swimming, sanding, painting, moving, hauling, sleeping, and watching TV.

That's enough of that. Now I have about 24 hours worth of Old English translating to do and it's due sooner than 24 hours. So. Back to that. Fucking school.

Oh but also: someone threw away something that's beeping, it's in their garbage can in the alley, beep beep beep, beep beep beep, beep beep beep, beep beep beep, etc. This is super duper because, as you know, I LIVE IN THE ALLEY. Earplugs.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019