1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8


2006-07-03 - 20:16

I'm walking up the street to the last thing I need to do before I die and I start to have a panic attack. I stand on the corner waiting for the light, taking my pulse. Three years ago I'm standing on a street corner at the other end of the world doing the same thing, in the middle of my first panic attack. That was morning, this is night. Life death life death first last first last.

I've written 500 letters to you and composed 500 speeches to you. I just read the last one I wrote and it sounded mean. I will throw all those letters away because I don't want to be mean. All I want to say is that I'm sad about this.

I don't let people know me. I would quote a song right here but there's no time. I miss you already.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019