1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Saturday, Apr. 29, 2006 - 20:10

Why not write three entries in one day? Why not?

The best purchase I have ever made in my entire life occurred tonight, less than an hour ago: Nature's Path Lemon Poppy cookies. OH MY GOD. THEY ARE DELICIOUS. I'm going to eat the entire box tonight and then tomorrow morning I'm going to camp out in front of PCC and wait for them to open so I can run in and buy another box to eat for breakfast. Yes. YUM.

YUM.

I... YUM. Anyway, I'm going to try to pack some more tonight and then go to bed decently early because I'm so tired, the only thing keeping me awake is the thought of cookies.

Geez man.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019