1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Friday, Apr. 28, 2006 - 19:26

I'm having a hard time right now but I don't think it's the time to say anything. There will be a time. But not right now.

There are other things but they are secret, they are stupid daydreams and giving voice to them would be sad. And I am superstitious, it would jinx everything. And I think they might happen. Just not now, now is not the time.

In non-deletable news: the Silversun Pickups are playing tonight but I'm forgoing that even though they've been in Seattle a few times and I've missed them all and I'd like to see them but they'll be back in a month. Kinski is tomorrow and since I'll have to miss their show next week I have to go to that. I'd have to anyway, since I never miss a Kinski show because Kinski is rad. Also, I have to move. This weekend. Tomorrow.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019