1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Tuesday, Apr. 18, 2006 - 21:01

My grandma who is the cutest sweetest lady ever is ... I'm not clear about this, she's either in the hospital now or going tomorrow. My mother left me a message today which I didn't hear until after 5 and I was still at work but when she left the message they were you know morbidly negative so the message was ominous, she won't survive surgery so they're trying antibiotics but... but apparently the prognosis has brightened and it's like, she'll get the tube or whatever and then maybe be back home tomorrow. Anyway I got all teary-eyed many times thinking about how my grandma is the cutest sweetest lady and she misses my grandpa who's been dead for 30 years and I wanted to go visit her again this year, I want to see her again.

The president of China has come to Seattle to have dinner with Bill Gates. And so they have blocked off a block of downtown for this. There are protesters. The protesters are rad because they are doing... whatever they're doing, slowly and quietly.

The president of China has come to the U.S. to see Bill Gates and then to see George W. If I were the president of China and I came to the U.S. it would be to see Bill Gates and Oprah Winfrey. Oprah Winfrey gives people free stuff.

There is a lot of conjecture and controversy surrouding the topic of spontaneous human combustion, but whatever road you take, there is as far as I can see no relationship between it, acupuncture, and ducks.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019