1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

This really isn't an entry. I'm out.
Sunday, Oct. 02, 2005 - 14:18

I would like to make the following minorly significant purchases in the near future:

computer
bike

Oh lord, I swear there were more things I wanted to buy. Hence starting this entry. I can't remember anything though.

clothes

But that can't just be it. Oh.

car (after selling my truck)

But I haven't and won't buy these things because of this idea I have of going back to Australia, saving my money for that. But lately I've been all, whatever dude, why do you want to go back there? You'll just sit around in parks by yourself like you did last time. Why waste your money? Or why not go somewhere else?

But today I realized it has to be, and it has to be Australia, I have to close this chapter of my life the way I started it.

The freighter might be out, and that would have been rad, but a plane's okay too. Whatever, I don't know.

I'm going to write an email to the lady on the farm now.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019