1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Tuesday, September 27.
Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2005 - 21:02

Hello. On Sunday I went to look at a house. It was kickass, it was brand new, I would have had my own brand new bathroom, it was a block away from 45th, Wallingford is way cool. Then the guy became suggestive, so... even though he offered to give me a month free, or maybe because of that, nuh uh.

Last night I looked at a different house and I would so totally love to live there, the life in that house would be so much what I want, I hope they pick me, I hope they do, and I feel like I'm in high school waiting for them to put up the roster for the basketball team.

Incidentally, I got cut sophomore year. Then they called me because they cut too many people. Or they had the coach's daughter call and say please come back and play for us, we didn't mean to cut you. So I did, and I didn't bother trying out the next year because the girls basketball program SUCKED ASS AND WASN'T EVEN FUN.

But I hope these people pick me, and they probably won't, just because I want them to so much.

Incidentally, the landlord was really cute, which is probably oh why not admit it definitely a reason I'd like to live there. Also, people my age = fantastic.

Dear world, there is so much, and everything can change in an instant without anything can changing at all. It's all state of mind. (Also, of course, everything can change in an instant and actually change, but that's not applicable in my situation right now.)

BUT I STILL DON'T WANT TO WRITE WOMEN'S LITERATURE. MY VAGINA.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019