1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I have been poisoned, goodnight.
Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2005 - 21:11

I wrote a story for my writing class about someone who poisons someone else by putting Chilean Death Powder in their homemade tomato soup. I let one person at work read this story and tonight I went to her place for dinner and then a half hour ago I was standing in the kitchen washing a pan from yesterday and suddenly became terribly terribly lightheaded and I am probably going to die in the night, poisoned. It's sad, this is my last life. Oh well.

I told my friend the cute boy to call me in an hour to see if I'm comatose or not. He said, no, you call me.

Oh we were so fun at work today, too bad I've been poisoned and won't make it in tomorrow.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019