1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Another exciting Friday night!
Friday, Jun. 03, 2005 - 19:11

Tonight I have nothing personal to talk about at all, except for my toenails. I have superbionic toenails that can slice through any sock. And so they do, and so all my socks have holes in the toes. "Cut them!" you might say, but you don't know my toenails, even if they're cut they can slice. I don't know what the deal is, they're not pointed up or anything, they are just very clever.

After work I decided to go to the Hiram M. Chittenden Locks serving Seattle and the world since 1910 or something. I went to see the fishes (I hate fishes) because last time I was there they were all plip plip plopping out of the fish chutes on their way to fishland, plipping and plopping in large groups, scary silvery psycho little fishes. But there weren't any today. They've all gone off to fishland.

So then I walked home.

Guess what I'm going to do tonight! I'm going to visit Mabel Mains and Tony Caponi a little. They are SO CUTE, it's really cute, I love them. And maybe also I'll play the Sims, I just decided. Even though I have no food and I'm hungry I'm not going to the store. I can take it, I can put it off another day.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019