1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It's one of those times when all I want to do is play the Sims all day long.
Sunday, May. 22, 2005 - 17:10

After work on Friday we went out to celebrate a coworker's departure and I had two drinks without dinner and afterwards I decided to go walk around - hey, here I am in Seattle - and maybe it was the drinks, maybe it was the PMS (I get sad rather than bitchy), or maybe it was something else entirely that I won't tell you about but I couldn't even bear to look at anyone, it was too depressing. Also I was trying hard not to start crying. When I got home I put on my pink pajamas and got into bed and watched a DVD on my computer.

Cold windy and rainy is the weather, cold windy and rainy is my heart. (Oh that was beautiful, I will save it for next year's poetry month.)

Assignment for my last writing class = not done. It will be about an annoying girl, like everything I write.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019