1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Can you rename my folder, I don't have permission. Sure, oh we had to delete it and create a new one. Um did you delete everything that was in that folder? Oh, there was stuff in it? Yeah HOW HARD IS IT TO CHECK FIRST?
Thursday, May. 19, 2005 - 18:22

OKAY JOB, THANK YOU VERY MUCH, I KNOW YOU HAVE MY BEST INTERESTS IN MIND BY BECOMING UNBEARABLE AND FORCING ME TO FIND A NEW JOB, THANK YOU.

WHERE DO THE SMART PEOPLE GO TO WORK? I WANT TO WORK WITH THEM, I'M SICK OF WORKING WITH NINCOMPOOPS.

HOW DO THESE NINCOMPOOPS GET THEIR JOBS? THEY GET PAID TWICE AS MUCH AS I DO, MAYBE EVEN FOUR TIMES AS MUCH, AND THEY ARE REALLY FUCKING INCOMPETENT.

IT IS SO UNBEARABLE THAT LATELY I'VE BEEN THINKING (which means I've thought about it twice in the last two weeks) THAT I SHOULD GO FINISH MY STUPID THESIS SO AT LEAST I CAN WAVE MY M.A. AROUND IN FRONT OF THESE NINCOMPOOPS.

Dear Kelsi,

What kind of job would you like? And you can't just say one that has nice bathrooms. Stop complaining and being retarded and get a new job. How hard is it?

Love,

Regina Toowomba




Dear Regina Toowomba,

You don't know me! You don't know me! You're very haughty, always dispensing superior holier-than-thou advice, and I know for a fact that you're working at a job you hate too. So why don't YOU go get us a new job, Miss Smartypants!

Fuck you!

Kelsi

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019