1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Working late, robots, and I've probably killed the pope
Monday, Feb. 28, 2005 - 19:25

I just got home.

Lawyers, or maybe it's just staff attorneys and law clerks, think everything they do is so gosh darn important and necessary and urgent and really it's just stupid shit that any sixth grader can do.

I'm disappointed with the intelligence level of my fellow human beings, sometimes. Jesus, man, where do you go to find the people who are actually using their brains and aren't just walking around like retarded zombies all the time?

I don't know, maybe the upper echelon of the legal world is populated by intelligent people. Maybe I could be the secretary of one of them guys.

I came home and ate: a honey wheat English muffin, and a bunch of Natural Doritos. They're natural! They're delicious!

Also, I had two very important things to do today, and I forgot about one of them. I'm disappointed with the intelligence level of myself, sometimes. Usually.

I wonder why I didn't get a photographic memory. Oh yeah, it's because I'M NOT A ROBOT.

My robot theory, I'm aware, has taken a life of its own. Everything can be explained by my robot theory... photographic memories, breast augmentation, toilets, momentary pauses, Britney Spears, etc.

Also, I'm reading Angels and Demons so I bet the pope is going to die.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019