1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A 'dear diary' entry, signed with an off the cuff pseudonym
Thursday, Jan. 27, 2005 - 20:31

Dear diary,

I hate you, I can't stand you right now, I won't update you again until I've resupergolded. No, don't tell me how I should run things. You are the diary and I am your master, okay? It is very nice having a job. Also, I think I might enjoy it more now that I'm doing something else. I had shrimp and pasta tonight; aren't shrimp gross, but neat? I cooked with garlic and the air is still garlicky. And my ears pop in the elevators at work. And in the last week for some reason during the night I've taken out my left earplug twice. (Yes I have to wear earplugs. It can be loud around here.) I have to go pee, bye, I will see you again after the first.

Love,
Regina Toomonda

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019