1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

New world tour plans, take one.
Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2005 - 21:07

Um, I am getting antsy.

I want to leave on one of my little trips. My band will be going on tour again soon and I want to go along. Australia's sitting down there in the ocean all alone and I want to go visit her.

I was thinking, but Kelsi, how will you do these things now that you don't have any more money?

I don't have the answer to that yet. But I thought, I don't know, maybe I could babysit, what the fuck.

But it's true, I just read about Monday's show at the Wiltern and I'm thinking, fuck man, I should be there. Fuck, it makes me antsy.

Who wants to drive around the country with me? We would be going to Pearl Jam shows, that's the thing. You don't have to go to the shows if you don't want to, you'd just have to drive around to them. Okay? Also, maybe you'd have to pay for all the gas and all my tickets. Also, we'd go to Europe and ride around on trains following the band. Same deal, you might have to buy my train tickets and show tickets, and you wouldn't have to go to the shows if you didn't want to, but, if you didn't want to, why would you want to do this tour in the first place? That would be really weird. Also, since I like travelling alone, maybe sometimes I wouldn't want to talk to you anymore. But even during those times I would be grateful to you for buying my tickets and stuff. But don't expect any favors, you sicko pervert!

Never mind, I'll go by myself! But I probably won't be able to afford it, so I'll probably end up not going anywhere! Thanks a lot!

Besides, I like to get there early, and you'd probably make us late all the time.

I might join the YMCA.

Thank you.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019