1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I talk about how mature I have become today
Tuesday, Jan. 04, 2005 x 2 - 21:41

My progression towards adulthood took some very large steps today. Besides acquiring the aforementioned law-firm job, I actually looked at a grocery store advertisement and made a shopping list from that, keeping in mind nutrition and frugality and not just piggyness. Also, I planned my shopping list with the help of a real live cookbook. Wow!

Also, I walked to a fragrant bakery and bought two donuts. I have to confess that maybe the reason I liked Melbourne was the jam donuts I got on Swan Street. Those donuts were delicious.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019