1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

-
Monday, Oct. 04, 2004 - 21:14

Sabrina Miller flew from Phoenix to Mexico City on August 15. I don't know her, but I have her ticket stub.

One day I wrote, You think it's unique, you're unique, but you're just a copycat.

Today I scraped more paint off the house. I really need to finish this. I've been sick of it for a few weeks already.

But the weather is lovely.

I found a nice house in Seattle. I'm going to have to go there pretty soon to look at these places, because you really can't tell on the internet. So, once I get the house painted, and the porch painted, I can go to Seattle. Incentive.

Remember, we're reading Robinson Crusoe. We'll have our first discussion of it tomorrow, maybe.

Also, my favorite band in the world has been playing some concerts and I haven't been there. I wonder how they can go on without me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019