1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am malcontent, or perhaps I'm annoyed.
Wednesday, Jun. 23, 2004 - 20:20

It was superhot today, and then some little thunderstorms came through and rained upon us quickly and then left, and it was all humid. And the smell of dog poo on the air became steamed dog poo rather than roasted.

I wouldn't be so damn malcontent if I knew what the fuck I was getting ready for.

And goddamnit, it's fucking beautiful out, too fucking beautiful to be working all the time. I don't think I want a full-time job.

I am really annoyed. Maybe that's it. Maybe I'm just annoyed.

All I know is, THE DAYS ARE STARTING TO GET SHORTER NOW AND WHAT THE FUCK AM I DOING? Arghhhhhhhhh.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019