1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Avril Lavigne has very straight hair.
Sunday, Jun. 13, 2004 - 21:37

Avril Lavigne looks like Meg Ryan and sings with her molars.

I had a dream last night that I was on a trek through steep jungle on horseback. We got down a steep muddy hill; we weren't supposed to have ridden down it, but I'm a good rider and my horse and I had an understanding, so I rode. The guide told me, "Your horse is high-spirited and possibly murderous." Then my horse turned into Avril Lavigne. Then I went to go find her previous rider, who she'd killed. I walked back up the steep hill, and then I saw the man that my horse/Avril had killed. She'd trampled him to death and then tried to bury him but hadn't done a good job at that because horses can't dig very well.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019