1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

It is Sean Astin's birthday, so I wrote him a letter.
Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 - 08:20

Dear Sean Astin,

Once again it is your birthday. I celebrate it every year, as I have since, oh, I don't know, sometime in the '80s when I found out it was two days after my own birthday. Back then I thought it meant we were practically twins.

I turned 28 two days ago, Sean Astin. So far it's okay being 28. I told the people at work that I was turning 35, and some of those fuckers believed me. But then some thought I was turning 22, so I guess they cancel out the other people.

Sean Astin, I'm leaving for Seattle in an hour, so I don't have time to write a lot to you. I just wanted to wish you a happy birthday.

If you're coming the other way on the freeway and we pass each other, I'll wave.

Bye bye Sean Astin, and have a nice day.

Kelsi

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019