1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

My dreams are very interesting to other people
Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 - 18:24

I had a dream the night before last that I jumped out of an airplane into a pond. The pond was next to the airport the plane was just about to land at. While I was having the dream I realized that I'd already had a dream about jumping out of a landing airplane into a pond. It was a recurring dream. But now that I'm awake I don't remember ever having a dream like that and I'm wondering if the recurring dream aspect was just a part of the dream.

Anyway, after we (me and my random old friend Liz) jumped into the pond, we stayed underwater for a while so that they wouldn't notice we'd jumped, and while I was underwater I took a deep breath. Now THAT is totally a recurring thing in my dreams, that I can breathe underwater. But jumping out of planes, no.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019