1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry that prompted me to look up how to spell the word "eerie". Alas, "eerie" was edited out. My visit to m-w.com would have been all for naught, except that I learned a valuable lesson: how to spell "eerie".
Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003 - 17:26

A couple days ago I puked so hard that I thought for three fleeting seconds that I was going to die of asphixiation, because as my lungs were desperately trying to draw air in, my stomach was desperately trying to push everything out, resulting in a three second stoppage of the flow of both air and barf.

And I wonder now if my teeth do anything at all, because all that food that came up was pretty recognizable. I don't think I chew at all. I must just scarf and swallow, like a pelican or a greedy dog.

After this violent puke-episode my throat hurt really bad and I couldn't get the barf taste out of my mouth for a long time, even though I brushed my teeth and drank a lot of water.

It was horrible. I won't talk about puking anymore.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019