1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I'm in Melbourne
Monday, Oct. 27, 2003 - 12:19

Dear diary,

Hello, I'm still alive and kicking. I spent the last three weeks on a farm doing farmhand stuff and eating like a farmhand. Now I'm in Melbourne. I only checked my email once while I was on the farm.

I realize I forgot your birthday, diary, and I'm sorry about that, sort of, and I'm sorry I left you alone for so long, but you're 4 now and should be able to take care of yourself for longer periods of time now.

Melbourne is bustling, especially compared to the country. It doesn't seem as bustling as Sydney, though.

I think I'll stay here a week or so.

I have less than two weeks left in Australia and that's pretty weird/sad.

So. That's all I have to say right now I think.

Bye bye.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019