1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

An entry in which I spend a lot of time saying nothing and talking about how mysterious I am, which is really just a bunch of crap.
Monday, Jul. 07, 2003 - 16:42

Oh, it's been four days, so here's a fun fact-filled entry:

(hopefully, since someone just got home and I might have to close this so cross your fingers!)

I was going to update this from an internet cafe but THEY ONLY HAVE THREE COMPUTERS and they were all taken up. I mean, dude, seriously, what's up with that?

Hmm, but if I was going to update, that means I must have had something to say... and I can't think of anything right now.

Actually, as a matter of fact, I have much to say, but I am an incredibly mysterious person, very mysterious, very alluring, and so I leave you begging for more. Your mouth waters for me, but all you get is my smell. That doesn't sound as enticing as it should be. But you should be enticed.

I might tell you more at a later date, a date later than today's date.

I'm going to turn on my dairyland email again because I haven't gotten spam in ages and I miss it. It's actually a little disconcerting to not get any spam. I'm always thinking, "Is my email broken? Hello? Bueller?" And so I'm hoping to not only get fun spam from my dairyland email, I'm also hoping to get fun notspam. That means that I'm hoping someone will be all, "Geez, this girl is so mysterious and alluring. I'm going to send her an email." And I'll get it and I'll be all excited. But then I won't write back to you because I'm shy and rude and I don't know what to say. But hey, at least I'm honest about it. I have no interent etiquette and I rarely pretend to have any.

Also, here is a big long link to my guestbook, just waiting for someone to click it.

I'm aware of my passive-aggressive tendencies. They say that awareness is the first step. But, okay, so I'm aware of it. That doesn't mean I'm doing anything to stop it.

The end. Until next time. Which will perhaps be a book club meeting. Everyone's been reading, right?

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019