1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A numerical entry involving very creative use of italics
Sunday, Jun. 22, 2003 - 19:00

Some things:

1. At some point over the last three years I became the unwitting victim of a moth. It's not like I ever even wear sweaters, so I don't know why I have any, but now I have a wool sweater with a hole in the shoulder. Bastards!

2. I have too many clothes.

3. I was going to say that I have a very healthy supply of underwear, but I think I actually have an unhealthy supply of underwear. I probably have enough to wear a different pair every day for a year.

4. I am apparently the kind of person that looks like she needs a fleece, because I have tons, tons, and I've only bought myself one, one, in my lifetime. I am the kind of person that other people give fleeces to.

5. (This one has been deleted because I am insane.)

6. I am also the kind of person that people give cat figurines to. This disturbs me, because I do not want to become a cat figurine person.

7. I found my good harmonica! I already wrote about that, didn't I?

8. I have rejoined the ranks of the dial-up masses, after three years with a cable modem. Dial-up people: your lives suck! It's so slow! How do you live with this! How will I live with this! Arghhhhh!

9. Regarding guestbook etiquette: I know I'm supposed to, like, be nice and stuff, but I'm shy. Is that an acceptable excuse? Or how about the fact that I have a modem now and it sucks and takes forever? But really, I never know what to say because I'm a superlame idiot. And that's the truth. Sorry.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019