1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

My old clock radio
Saturday, March 8, 2003 - 21:05

I'm listening to the radio right now, my little old clock radio that I got for Christmas in fifth grade. I just found it and plugged it in and it still works and that's good. I liked my little clock radio a lot. I was really excited when I got it. I still remember. I carved my name on the silver lining in junior high. In high school I spilled some pop on it or something and it's still there, making the off-on-mus-buzz switch sticky. It's hard to set the time now, but it still works.

Random PJ lyric (inspired by the Aaron Lewis cover of Black playing right now): I know someday you'll have a beautiful life.

(This is not an endorsement of the Aaron Lewis cover, by the way.)

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019