1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

A Saturday
Saturday, March 1, 2003 - 16:19

It's March!

Sunny morning, went to the beach. Nice. Got windy and cold.

Cleaned up plants. Many died while I was gone. Bugs. Leaves. Dirt.

Taxes. Owe money. Money money money.

Put CDs on a wooden CD case that someone left by the dumpster and I picked up before I left. It sat out in the rain the whole time I was gone. But none the worse for it, I think. It's wobbly but it works. And it's wood.

Now waiting for a candy bar to freeze so I can eat it. But hello leg muscles. I've been running to the ocean in the mornings.

I hate running.

Feel like writing.

Cloudy now, and still windy.

Will call friends to see if they want to go to breakfast tomorrow morning, because I've decided that I'm a cafe type.

Random Pearl Jam lyrics: Won't let the light escape from me, won't let the darkness swallow me.

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019