1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

I am a high and mighty comedian
Friday, January 10, 2003 - 8:47

You know what's sad? I've started thinking about some of the things I write in here as my "material", like I'm some sort of standup comedian or something. Sometimes I try my "material" out on people before writing it. Other times I write it here first and then tell it to people. Like the thing about how I could win awards with my hair, remember? I tried to tell that bit to Friend 1 (or is it Friend 2? I can't remember which number goes with which person) but she started talking about drinking water before I could get to the punchline, and then the moment was ruined. Sometimes I've stopped myself from writing something here because I thought it was so good--such good "material"--that I didn't want anyone to steal it. Like I'm saving it for one of the many books I plan to write but never will.

I am insane, with a distorted view of the world and an inflated ego.

In other news, I added the anti-robot tag to my html, but the stupid fuckers keep coming here. No robots! Go away! And go away, you perverts looking for pictures of spanking mum naked, or girls peeing + horse, or naked hot tub party pictures, or erect penises, or naked Sims!

previous - next

Recent entries:
- - Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 25, 2019
- - Saturday, Sept. 21, 2019
- - Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
- - Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2019